Executive Officers / Directors

The Turtle Creek Homeowners Association is a non-profit organization and is governed by an Executive Board of Directors.
Board members act on a volunteer basis and receive no remuneration for their service.

Our Board Members are:

Executive Officers

President Frank Maggio
Vice President John Wells
Treasurer Jeff Protzel
Secretary Frieda Mekhemar

Board of Directors

Director – Landscaping Louise Jensen
Director Brian Clavin
Director Grant Closson
Director Coy Faucheaux
Director Chuck Silcio

For security reasons telephone numbers are not published on this website.
Please refer to your homeowners directory or log in to the Residents Only Page.

The duties of the officers are as follows:

President: The President shall be the Chief Executive Officer of the Corporation. He/She shall preside at all the general and special meetings of the corporation and at the meetings of the Board of Directors. He/She shall appoint and/or remove special committees and perform other such duties as specified herein.

Vice President: The Vice-President shall preside at all meetings and fulfill all the functions of the President whenever the President is absent for any reason. He/She shall perform any special duties as the President may direct.

Secretary: The Secretary shall keep all corporation records and minutes and have charge of all corporation correspondence. The Secretary shall also maintain the official corporation roster.

Treasurer: The Treasurer shall receive, have custody of, and disburse all funds for the corporation. He/She must also keep accurate records of all corporation financial transactions. Such records shall be audited at the end of each fiscal year by a committee appointed by the President. He/She shall pay out funds only in such a manner as authorized by the Board of Directors. The Treasurer shall maintain a deposit account only in a bank approved by the Board of Directors. All checks issued by the Treasurer shall be countersigned by the President, Vice-President or Secretary . The Treasurer shall notify each member of dues owed.